New Vehemence featured on Metalblades Uncorrupted Steel out Aug 26th!

Jan 8, 2002
Metal Blade Records will be releasing a new compilation disc called Uncorrupted Steel Vol. 2 that will be in stores August 26, 2003. This CD will contain tracks off of albums that are already out and will also have new tracks from the likes of Six Feet Under, Cattle Decapitation, and Vehemence!

This monstrous CD will be available for the low listing price of $6.98 and is the best way to check out bands both new and old on Metal Blade Records.

Here is a list of the tracks that will be featured on comp:

Six Feet Under - America The Brutal - off Bringer of Blood in stores 9/23/03
Black Dahlia Murder - Contagion - off Unhallowed in stores 6/17/03
Cattle Decapitation - Cloacula: The Anthropophagic Copromantik (DEMO)

As I Lay Dying - Forever - off Frail Words Collapse in stores 7/1/03
The Heavils - Falling Apart - off self-titled release in stores now
DBX - Damn That Money - off Songs for the Wrong in stores 7/15/03
Vehemence - Kill For God (DEMO) - off the bands upcoming album *new track
Amon Amarth - Death In Fire - off Versus The World in stores now
God Dethroned -The Warcult - off Into the Lungs of Hell in stores now
40Grit - No Giving In - off Nothing To Remember in stores now
Beyond The Embrace - Bastard Screams - off Against The Elements in stores now
Tourniquet - Restoring The Locust Years - off Where Moth and Rust Destroy

Cannibal Corpse - Born In A Casket LIVE - bonus song off reissues in stores now
Brainstorm - Doorway To Survive - off Soul Temptation in stores 7/29/03
Dies Irae - Incarnation Of Evil - off The Sin War in stores now
Vader - Epitaph - off Revelations in stores now
Engine - Losing Ground - off Superholic in stores now