Novembre song theme/content

Apr 8, 2005
Hey guys.

Well I'm kinda new to Novembre and as the cds are like impossible to find I just finally got Classica (awesome as you already know), but I've been reading up alot on their lyrics and stuff lately and have come to the conclusion: I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT. So yeah if any of you guys could tell me something about what the lyrics on Classica or any of their lyrics in general are usually about or themed on that would be great thanks.

(Also do any of the guys from Novembre actually post here?)
Seeing as it's the unofficial forum I doubt it but it would be pretty cool to actually hear from them in person, thats what makes the Vintersorg forum really awesome.

The Minds Eye said:
Hey guys.

Well I'm kinda new to Novembre and as the cds are like impossible to find I just finally got Classica (awesome as you already know), but I've been reading up alot on their lyrics and stuff lately and have come to the conclusion: I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT. So yeah if any of you guys could tell me something about what the lyrics on Classica or any of their lyrics in general are usually about or themed on that would be great thanks.

(Also do any of the guys from Novembre actually post here?)
Seeing as it's the unofficial forum I doubt it but it would be pretty cool to actually hear from them in person, thats what makes the Vintersorg forum really awesome.