Odin's Court with Spock's Beard - May 6 @ Jaxx!

Rick Pierpont

Odin's Court Guitar
Oct 1, 2003
Morrisville, NC
www.myspace.com
Hey all,

I know there are some Spock's Beard fans here (including Ed), so I thought I'd take the liberty to let y'all in on the great news that I've been DYING to tell people for a couple of months now. Jaxx wanted us to make the announcement at our DVD shoot (which was an absolute BLAST and huge success - thanks to all those here who supported us in person or spirit), so I've had to hold off for quite a while now.

Anyhow, as it says in the subject, we are honored and privileged to be opening for none other than the prog rock legends, Spock's Beard! The show is Saturday, May 6 @ the infamous Jaxx in Springfield, VA! Tickets are just $27.50 through us. PLEASE don't buy them through TicketMaster -- you will spend more money and it doesn't help support local musicians (like ourselves). You can either contact me, someone else in the band, or purchase them directly from OUR website.

Thanks in advance! I hope to see many of you there. :kickass:

Rick man

Fill us in on the DVD shoot man? How was it, great turnout hah? you guys deserve it!!!!!!!! JAXX looks like a great place. Hey congrats to you and your boys man. You will love SB they are great guys and a blast. :headbang:

Rick Pierpont said:
Hey all,

I know there are some Spock's Beard fans here (including Ed), so I thought I'd take the liberty to let y'all in on the great news that I've been DYING to tell people for a couple of months now. Jaxx wanted us to make the announcement at our DVD shoot (which was an absolute BLAST and huge success - thanks to all those here who supported us in person or spirit), so I've had to hold off for quite a while now.