Official Greek Anathema Fan Club (fragile Dreamers)

Giorgos

Noooooooooooo Jeff!
Jul 17, 2002
Athens - Greece
www.fragiledreamers.com
;) Hello all! We want to start official Greek Anathema fan club!

First of all Danny still i have your permission about the OFFICIAL??????

Then i want to tell me if anybody knows how i have to organise the FC so it will be the best it can!!!!

I started to make a web site and i will have most of 70 people who want to be members if this happen....

I want to tell me every idea you have!!!

A lot of thanks!!!!:D

well giorgos, the name is good and the intentions are good. the practical side of running a fan club is something i've never done before, but i imagine it would have things like regular newsletters, cheaper t-shirts, exclusive interviews and things from us, free patches and posters, regular updates and a christmas card! i can help you with these things but its not going to be easy and it could take alot of your time, so why dont you try to get help and advice from someone over there who has experience of this? someone who runs a good fanclub already. surely the greek iron maiden fan club must be well done? get as much advice as you can.
i'll be your contact with the band for anything you might need from us.
good luck!

Originally posted by ashure

Kebap is a turkish food not greek :rolleyes:

but for Greek dudes here please don't start any argument about this stuff...coz it won't probably go anywhere

okay lad,hehe,no argument bout that one:)let's not raise the greek-turkish matter even in that forum.music unites :cool:
ye know?i'm studying 4 hours away from yer city and there's a chance i may be coming over this december:D hehe!

Originally posted by Giorgos

I started to make a web site and i will have most of 70 people who want to be members if this happen....

okay giorgo:p i can have the number one eh?i cannot tolerate any other number haha:D *ballbreaker*