Oh yes, another chapter in the book of life

Cat5Messiah

Violator of Sheep
Jan 21, 2003
Seattle/Tacoma (Browns Point), WA
www.myspace.com
I don't feel like retyping everything so I'm just going to copy and paste the shit from another forum, that I posted.

For starters, I got laid off:

I worked as an Account Executive in the Seattle area for a staffing agency.

I went through four interviews to get this job and I got it in January. Keep in mind that they interviewed for this job for four months. Well, everything was fine and dandy. I was working in the Tacoma office and I enjoyed my job. Then I was told that we were relocating to the corporate office in Renton. I was eager because I was going to be working with Mike.

Well, my first day in Renton, Mike and Julie (the bitch of an owner) came to a mutual agreement that it would be in the best interest for the company if Mike was to leave. I knew it was coming and it pissed me off because now, I was the only male in the office and I wanted to work with him. After Mike left, Julie started to become a total fucking bitch. She would get on my case about EVERYTHING. I would be getting new accounts/job orders and she would still continue to bitch at me.

Last Friday, I was going to leave early. Well, we had an injury at one of our clients' workplace. An employee had smashed his finger pretty badly in a roller mechanism. So, I, out of my own time, picked him up and took him to the hospital. It was so bad that he couldn't drive. I get him to the Emergency Room and make sure that he is taken care of, then I go home. Colette, who was my trainer, thanked me multiple times for doing that. I had no problem with it whatsoever. Well, I get to work on Monday and Colette thanks me again. Not one fucking thank you from Julie.