post pics of your gear and guitars!!!

Status
Not open for further replies.
oh lawd....

facepalm2ic7copyrl2.jpg

thanks altitudes...... and yes i no its called "thread" lol but this is my first time doin any of this shit so im gonna mess up a lil bit

a troll is someone on a forum who goes making stupid threads and acting like a tard

Actually it's a person who does that PURPOSELY to get a rise out of the regulars and start arguments. Not saying that this person IS a troll, but I've been around a long time. I have a knack for this, either way, enjoy your stay here :)

Actually it's a person who does that PURPOSELY to get a rise out of the regulars and start arguments. Not saying that this person IS a troll, but I've been around a long time. I have a knack for this, either way, enjoy your stay here :)

thanx heartless name ..no im juss new to all this and im a guitar freak lol and i ove lookin at ppls gear its fun to see wat other ppl have and no im not hear to mak truble:headbang::lol:

thanx heartless name ..no im juss new to all this and im a guitar freak lol and i ove lookin at ppls gear its fun to see wat other ppl have and no im not hear to mak truble:headbang::lol:

Ok, well for fun I'll have the mods take a look at your IP and run a few of their other tricks (they can tell if the same computer is being used, they don't rely only on IP so a proxy won't protect you should you be a fake account)... but if you are a legitimate user I apologize. We have had problems in the past here so forgive my caution. I suggest you should lurk (just read through the threads) a bit to get the hang of things then dive in and have a great time! :)