Question for forum members

FEZZILLA

May 6, 2003
America
Visit site
I would like to know from all you forum members here that if I post a Qur'an & Tafsir database here will you object? If not, and you all are in agreement that I can post it, that none of you will post until after I am done. For it will take me days to complete the work. The database ends at Surah 113. This database will allow you to search out all the verses you want to find and will be complete with a Topical Index you can use along with search engine. But I'm only going to do this if you all agree that you would be interested and will lay off the comments until I am done posting. Again, the final post is Surah 113.

Why is there a need for Islamic awareness? Because this brutal death cult has become too popular in America and will eventually lead to sharia law. I am an expert on Islam and understand Islam in a way most westerners don't. My research comes from all the most sacred Islamic sources and I include very few of my own words. After all, who cares about one's opinion. I post facts which come from Islam's best sources. I feel it is important for all Americans to understand the many dangers of accepting Islamic culture and practice into American culture and politics.

Though if you all snub me and say NO! then I will not waste my time and energy on this. So I am asking your permission and seek after your interest on the subject. Consider it like a course in Islam. Let me know your thoughts. I don't plan on doing this anytime soon since I am restoring the database on another site right now.

It really sounds like way too much and definitely not the sort of thing that should be uploaded to a music forum. So no, put it on Blogspot or something instead if you want, and only put the topic index here. In my opinion we should stick to the forum's intended purpose: discussion.

Reactions: CiG