Quick Saxon fan related questionnaire!

747nahtan

New Metal Member
Jan 12, 2006
Hey there guys! I am currently studying at the Brighton Institute of Modern Music and am currently doing an essay on the buisiness side of Saxon!

I need you guys help on a questionnaire I have been told to produce, so if you could answer these questions below that would be awesome!

1. How old are you?

2. What fashions and clothes do you wear?

3. What social class are you?

4. What is your level of education?

5. What is your average disposable income?

6. What racial group are you?

7. Do you have any particular political affiliation?

Thanks very much for your help! And rock on Saxon :headbang:

welcome here !

nice that you found the way to the worlds best forum !!!!!!!!!!!

i just wonder why you dont´t ask for phone numbers :)

1. How old are you? <--- old enuff to rock and roll :headbang:

2. What fashions and clothes do you wear? <--- i am only dressed in DENIM and LEATHER :headbang:

3. What social class are you? <--- ghetto boy :tickled:

4. What is your level of education? <--- wtf is THAT ? :confused:

5. What is your average disposable income? <--- i collect things people lose on saxongigs and then off to ebay - someone will buy that crap - so i get money for the next gig :)

6. What racial group are you? <--- non-racistic german banger :headbang:

7. Do you have any particular political affiliation? <--- i am non-political - the politicians don&#180;t make music so..... :puke:

greetz

Saxonator

Thanks very much for the welcome, it would be nice for a bit more seriouse and direct answers to the questions though :p
I'll do a demo one.

1. How old are you? 16

2. What fashions and clothes do you wear? Jeans, Long sleeve T-shirt with T shirt ontop, strange colours (Alternative style).

3. What social class are you from? Middle Class

4. What is your average level of education? Collage educated.

5. What is your average disposable income? £30 per week.