This Is The Best Day Of My Life

Lies and Perfidy

Gentleman of the Road
Nov 27, 2002
Washington, Washing-Ton
thefinger.wordpress.com
First - I graduated today. HAHAHA, REUBEN 1, SCHOOL 0! THE SYSTEM HAS FAILED! I wrote "Headbang for peace - make noise, not war" on my gown; when they called my name, I turned my back on the crowd, took off my cap to unleash the Jewfro, and headbanged until they made me stop. \m/

That was fucking great. I'm gonna miss people, but shit, I'M FUCKING DONE WITH HIGH SCHOOL.

And as if that wasn't enough, I check Blabbermouth when I get home.

1. New Sodom album.
2. Creed breaks up.

FUCK YES. THERE IS A GOAT, AND HE LOVES ME.

What Are You Gonna Do With Your Life Now? If You Dont Go To College Then The System Did Win Cause It Proved Any Dumbass Can Graduate Highschool. Im Not Calling You A Dumbass But Anyone Can Get Through Highschool. College Is Where They Weed Out The True Waste Of Life. Unless You Land A Kick Ass Job And Dont Need College Then And Only Then Do I Stand Corrected. Make An Effort Man And Prove To The World That Metal Heads Arent Morons.

EVERLOSTINDEADETERNITY said:
What Are You Gonna Do With Your Life Now? If You Dont Go To College Then The System Did Win Cause It Proved Any Dumbass Can Graduate Highschool. Im Not Calling You A Dumbass But Anyone Can Get Through Highschool. College Is Where They Weed Out The True Waste Of Life. Unless You Land A Kick Ass Job And Dont Need College Then And Only Then Do I Stand Corrected. Make An Effort Man And Prove To The World That Metal Heads Arent Morons.

It appears you took a 6 hour nap on top of a Nuclear Reactor. You have no idea who you're talking to. The great Pyrus,that's who. He'll verbally emasculate you, scalp you, then lick the fat off his finger while you cry in the corner. Look around before you make such utter ridiculous statements.

<Anyone can get through high school, what are you going to do with your life? College is where they weed out...(rolls eyes)>

Pyrus said: