What Guitar do you have?

Sphinx

Plays Guitar
Apr 1, 2005
sydney australia
jus out of pure randomness, What guitar does everyone have? and how long they been playin for?
i have a PRS custom 24, been playin for a few years :)

I have a Jackson JS30RR Rhoads. I really love my guitar, it isn't hi-end Rhoads but i can careless. I also use a 25watt Ibanez toneblaster amp with a Boss Mt-2 pedal. I'm currently looking for a new amp. I only wish it had a tremolo, but my strat has one so I'm not going to complain. I've been playing for about half a year but i can play some bodom, maiden, priest, megadeth, Blind Guardian licks. this one dude thought I've been playing for like 2-3 years! it made me feel good inside.

The Soulforged said:
I have a Jackson JS30RR Rhoads. I really love my guitar, it isn't hi-end Rhoads but i can careless. I also use a 25watt Ibanez toneblaster amp with a Boss Mt-2 pedal. I'm currently looking for a new amp. I only wish it had a tremolo, but my strat has one so I'm not going to complain. I've been playing for about half a year but i can play some bodom, maiden, priest, megadeth, Blind Guardian licks. this one dude thought I've been playing for like 2-3 years! it made me feel good inside.

i also do have a Js30rr lol i forgot to mention it.. im gettin a Tremollo put on it.. lucky i work at a music shop:)

Sphinx said:
i also do have a Js30rr lol i forgot to mention it.. im gettin a Tremollo put on it.. lucky i work at a music shop:)

lucky bastard! i wish i worked at a music shop. so are you gonna recess the body and everything for it? i think that would kind of be wierd with the string thru holes on it. tell me how it turns out. becuase i was thinking the same.

The Soulforged said:
lucky bastard! i wish i worked at a music shop. so are you gonna recess the body and everything for it? i think that would kind of be wierd with the string thru holes on it. tell me how it turns out. becuase i was thinking the same.