Whats Everybody Up To Thread?

Hello everybody! :)

Whats everybody up to lately?
Me I've been adding to my role-playing world, changed the map a lot and finally got to adding legends started by my old campaigns... I know, I know I'm a procrastinator... ;)

I've also worked on the garden, chased the cat away from the waterbed so she couldn't shred it.

I also added a new drawing to my website at http://www.geocities.com/daydreamer11@sbcglobal.net

Currently I'm about to play some tunes with my best friend! :D

See you later! :wave:

Well, I'm into making singbacks for "Freddy my love" and "Hand Jive" (from Greese).:erk:
It's not really the kind of music I'd like to be into, but hey, it's a part of what I do for a living. Actually, I am hired as a Network Administrator at the school where I work. But in practice it's really more like the "Jack of all trades" thing. We're setting up (correct expression?) a minimal version of the "Greese", the kids even convinced me to be Vince Fountain, so I guess I will have to be the "born a hand jive"-guy the following months.:loco:

hm, ZeiMoT's post (strange nickname with even weirder spelling, where does it come from? is it an abbreviation? sorry if it's a dumb question) didn't show up on the index of the board, seems UM had some problem there :/
let's see what happens with my post.

Not all too many news from my side though. I still don't like my job (administrator in German pension scheme - something like försäkringskassan for the Swedes ;) ) but my vacation is coming closer! Sweden here I come again! :D
Still got two days left to fill with plans, but the heart and soul of this trip is 2000 Decibel of corpse.

Going to see Brainstorm again tonight (already met them last wednesday, review already up on our webzine in case someone's interested), they are a bunch of wonderful people. Also going to meet two of my very best friends there, so I'm really looking forward to tonight :)