WORKING OUT ROUTINE -BEGINNER

drunkard

Like Sin Explode
May 18, 2007
Greece
www.myspace.com
Hey guys hallo now that its summer and I got plenty of time I want to start working out.I know that some of you in here work out so I wanted to ask you first.I am a beginner and I dont have any equipment.I just have some weights that are really light for me.So it would be really cool If you can help me make up a routine with just my body and not extra equipment.I ll buy of course some weights,but how do I know which ones to buy?Can you plz help me make up a beginners weekly routine with not much equipment included?Also is it poissible to lose some weight with this routine?I am 1.74 and 82 kg :)

Thanks all of you

PS that fucking Bollywood film GAJINI is to blame.The actor in this movie is super,and so as the movie.Check it out
gajini-movie-review2.jpeg

First I'm gonna give you some tips alot of people don't know, but follow them, they will help you:

You will not get a killer six-pack until you get rid of all the fat from your stomach area
You can NOT burn fat from a specific area, your body decides where to keep it, it's not up to the concious you
Running 10 miles a day is not going to make you ripped, it's gonna make you look like a KENYAN! (pun intended - youtube "Powerthirst" for some lulz :))
Lifting weights is NOT gonna make you ripped in a small amount of time. Don't be afraid of the bench, the deadlift or anything like that, they are your friends but take time to work
Gear *will* help ;)
Do more reps and fever sets to increase endurance, do fever reps (4-6) and more sets to gain muscle (what you want, if you wanna look like that guy)
(Reps: how many moves you do without taking a break, sets: how often you do the amount of reps (for ex: 4x8 is doing 8 lifts and then taking a break, and doing that a total of 4 times)