boooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnggggggg

NAD

What A Horrible Night To Have A Curse
Jun 5, 2002
Kandarian Ruins
random crap, i'm fucking bored.

rollins band - the end of silence
had no idea that this album was total jam shit, it rules. funny because i've been listening to rollins band for many years, but i avoided this album because i saw a video for it and the bassist only had two strings (the dude that came after this album, melvin gibbs, is one of my main influences).

agents of oblivion - idunnowhatitcalled
this album rules! i tried to trade it away but doomstealer threatened me so i kept it. glad i did! a lot of the songs blend together (especially with the vocals), but it's still an album you want to listen to over and over again. although i still don't like acid bath for whatever reason.

blind melon - soup
it's like prog rock without any of the gay wankiness. bunch of shit goes on in each song, but at the heart it's still rock n' roll. superb shitz, shame that fucker died.

spectraflex cables
got some new ones recently and they rule, except they are stupid black and white colors only, no crazy wacky shitz like they usually send. whatever, they work well and will probably last for 2490857058 years like the last one. already did some serious abuse to the 25 footer and it's still rockin away, so good. god dammit.

nutter butter cookies
while nothing compares to mom'z homemade shitz, these are pretty much the best cookies on the market. haven't had them in years but got a box a few nights ago and they are quite certifiably UNRULY.

Hails to all your wise choices, although I know not teh Spectraflex of which you write

the Agents of Oblivion is self-titled. the band with the long album title is Deadboy and the Elephant Man - If This is Hell, Then I Am Lucky. Both of which have Dax Riggs.

Acib Bath pwns, btw. Shame to teh h8