Bush Made The News

IT'S BUSH DAMMIT!!!!!!

BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH BUSH

:mad:

Not Ozzy, not Lemmy, BUSH!!!!!!!!

WTF!??!? were you even there???? it DID NOT almost cause a riot....i was there the whole night and saw the whole damn thing, the guy in the audience was being a dick and deserved what he got

Hey I just don´t understand it. Why would I, after having payed so many bucks, come up to the stage and start flipping someone off? I can tell you I am a musician and sometimes this happened to me. I know people who do it are assholes. Nothing left. I guess there must have been something more when John and the guys acted like that. I can´t get it and I´m waiting for the band´s explanation. Of course if they´re gonna explain it! (BTW, did Scott bother to say something about the cancelled recording, in tour diary from Chicago??) Peace.

Just wanted to clarify a few things here....

Lemmy is God.

Ozzy is the Devil.

Bush is President.

Anthrax is a rock band.

I'm Jeff. I once got in a fight at an Anthrax show.....

J

But you're wrong.

And no, Johnnie, Scott hasn't said anything about it, and fans at the Chicago show said it was way too short for it to be recorded and also they didn't mention it or try to hype up the crowd the way they would if they were recording.