Dare I? Look Inside!

DemonKnight5150

Stop scopies me
Nov 17, 2005
Baker City, Oregon
Well, my band Neurotic Regression's CD is complete and I thought I'd share. I usually get bypassed by the people here and I usually get a lot of flack for my vocals (I'm a drummer and vocals are still new to me) but here is my entire CD available here.

Welcome to my homepage!

Please, honest opinions. If you don't like it, say so and don't beat around the bush.

I'm sure that "SOME" people here can appreciate the effort atleast. It's not perfect and it's not meant to be either.

working on a song. shall listen tomorrow. the general rule of song posting is: within 24 hours, everyone that frequents the board would have cycled through at least twice. so, after that 24 hour point, you should start to worry :tickled:

:lol: Thanks for the heads-up. And actually, I'm quite surprised to see YOU posting in this thread. I haven't had very much success posting my band's originals here in the past but I figured "SOMEONE" will like it even if it is just a little bit.

Yeah, I've actually been meaning to listen to the stuff. When I was to listen the previous times, I either got side tracked, or the thread disappeared on previous pages and I forgot about it.

I'll make it a thing to listen tomorrow, though.

Well, atleast I know you were "meaning" to listen. :tickled:

I actually think you may enjoy it somewhat. I definitely need to work on my vocals but, again, I'm mainly the drummer and have really been working on my vocals. It is VERY apparent on Salvation's End (which is the first song I recorded on vocals) compared to say...Martyr or The Suffering or even Immortal and Flesh of the Many(which were the last 4 I recorded).

I'll put the link along with this thread in my signature. That way, if you don't find this thread, you can find my username and check it out.

just listed to uncertainty 62, salvations end, and revelations 40