Firewind in NYC this Saturday - Who's Coming?

AngraRULES

Aug 1, 2002
Visit site
Am I gonna be the only forum member at the show this coming Saturday? Firewind is headlining at the Gramercy theater...

Hope to see some of you there! =)

Am I gonna be the only forum member at the show this coming Saturday? Firewind is headlining at the Gramercy theater...

Hope to see some of you there! =)

I won't be in NYC on Saturday, but I'll be in Montreal the day after to see FIREWIND headlining at the Foufounes Electriques...

Should be a killer show. The very dull thing though is that I'll have to endure 5 bands I don't give a damn before finally seeing Gus G, Apollo and co...

I managed to randomly win a pair of tickets, so I'll be there with my ProgPower roomie! :D This is my first time going to a NYC show (and my first time going to the actual city in ten years or so), so I'm pretty excited.

I managed to randomly win a pair of tickets, so I'll be there with my ProgPower roomie! :D This is my first time going to a NYC show (and my first time going to the actual city in ten years or so), so I'm pretty excited.

Cool, although I live in CT, the vast majority of concerts I go to (along with another large group of ProgPower regulars) are in NYC. Make sure to stop by and introduce yourself. It's a great group of people!

I had every intention of going to this show. Its on my Birthday and what better way to celebrate. However, I will not be able to attend. I will be in NY but it will be upstate (Albany) as something else came up.

Enjoy I am sure it is going to kickass.

I'll be there. I'm really looking forward to it. This will be my first concert since Atlanta so I'm starting to go through withdrawals...

I do have tickets to sell, and I was planning on being at the Forbidden show, too, but I have practice that night too.