Gaming....

Symphony

PQ member
Jan 8, 2002
Southampton, UK
www.power-quest.co.uk
....a thread we haven't had! So, do any of you guys play PC games, Playstation games etc

I must admit I'm a huge Resident Evil fan...and recently enjoyed "Return to Castle Wolfenstein" too. Although I try and limit myself these days...as time does tend to slip away.:D

nice thread!
yep, i must admit that i'm a huge game playa :D
i play all kinds of games.. i like fantasy based roleplaying such as"never winter nights", "heroes of might and magic", and shoot em up games such as "doom" (a classic! :) ) , "duke nukem" and "wolfenstein".
but most of all i prefer my old nintendo console "snes". MARIO and Zelda rules! hehe..
and of course "lemmings"! I loved that game! :D

NP: helloween - the game is on :headbang:
perfect for the occasion, heh

I am a full on Final Fantasy addict! Got every one from IV to IX, only finished VII and IX...three times each though :D those two are fucking amazing. Bishonen rule!

Like anime, I have the potential to never stop talking when it comes to Final Fantasy....

I wish I had more time for gaming, on the psx I loved the Original Tomb Raider - I spent many hour staring at Lara's Arse. I also enjoyed Resident Evil - Scared me though when the Doberman dogs jumped through the wall. Also on the PC I enjoyed this game called Conqueror AD (or something alike) which was like set in 1066 and you had to slay a Dragon and then dethrone King William. And on my Megadrive I must admit that Sonic The Hedgehog was a bloody good game and I also liked a game where you had to build up the Roman Empire (I can't remember the name of it though).

To be honest after reading this thread I might even have to think about getting a psx 2 and making more time.