It's enough already!!! Now tell me who the FUCK you are, you sorry-ass coward!

Lanterns

1 girl in her cups
May 5, 2003
East Bumblefuck
"DIE GROUPIE SCUM!!! EAT ALEXI LAIHOS PENIS! YOU WANNA SUCK IT?? SUCK MY DICK!!!!"
"ARGH! YOU KNOW WHO I AM AND I KNOW THAT YOU ARE A USELESS GROUPIE! YOU DONT CARE ABOUT THE MUSIC! ARGH!"

Look, I don't know WHO you are, but the fact that you gave me unsigned bad rep is a sure sign of unpreceded bravery. Wow, you must really have HUGE balls!

And I am many things but "a useless groupie who doesn't care about the music" is NOT one of them. A "useless groupie" is someone who has basically nothing in their life beside sexual phantasies about certain artists. I study and paint, I'm an artist myself, I've got ambitions and goals that have absolutely NOTHING to do with being a "groupie". I'm an intelligent human being, I've got a personality of my own, and I'm NOT a random piece of ass.

I FIRST heard the music -and was blown away by it. And THEN I saw the pictures. In the first place, I became a COB fan because of their kickass music, not because Alexi is good-looking. Of course I quickly found out he was. But I'm still not a groupie, nor will I ever be anyone's "groupie" or "whore".
I'm sure as hell no prude, but I will never degrade myself to a groupie slut. It's called "PRIDE", y'know?

Sure, I could go off and be Wildchild's whore for one night -but I'm NOT gonna do it, because I know that afterwards I would be suffering from it for the rest of my life: I'd feel so worthless that I'd probably want to kill myself.

SO INSTEAD OF MY ASS, I CHOSE TO USE MY CREATIVITY.

I let EVERYTHING out in my paintings and poetry/lyrics. I do what comes naturally and EXPRESS MYSELF -and I don't care what you think of my writings.

And if you still don't dare to show up here in the forum, feel free to write me: missjune2996@yahoo.de

THANX A LOT FOR THE REP, GUYS! :)