I've done it once and I'll do it again!

Cat5Messiah

Violator of Sheep
Jan 21, 2003
Seattle/Tacoma (Browns Point), WA
www.myspace.com
Yet again, I'm kind of in a dilemma.

As some of you remember my psychotic ex-fiance and the thread I made before her and I got together. Well, here is something similiar but not:

There are two parts to this.

The first part is annoying. There is this chick who I met at a friend's Afterhours Party. She was pretty cool and flipped out when she heard that I was a guitarist (she has a thing for that I suppose). Well, her fiance' was there too but she asked for my number. Two days later she called me and we went to Guitar Center.

We hung out quite a bit over the next few days. She later told me that she wished I had kissed her......rewind! I had a fiance' who left me for someone else. I wasn't going to do that shit. But, supposedly, she was in the process of leaving her fiance'. Well, she made the move and blah blah. Then, I could tell, she wanted to have sex. I didn't feel right because of the situation and because of the fact that I couldn't see myself with someone like her. I avoided it every time. Then one night she dragged me out to the bar with her cousin and friend. She got me so drunk, I gave in.

Now, I can't see myself with someone like her. She likes to party too much, she has two kids and she's a little bigger than someone I'd be with. Petite/nice bodies are a must for me. That's just my preference. I'm having a hard time telling her how I feel though I have already told her friend. I haven't really been talking to her. I do feel kind of bad but at the same time I shouldn't because she provoked me, I tried avoiding it.

The second issue:

There is this chick at my work. She's more of the dark/gothic type chick (but I've always had a thing for chicks like that). She has a perfect body and to me, as far as I have seen, she is fucking beautiful. But there seems to be a problem, or a couple rather: