New Evergrey Fan

Awake_In_Animosity

Fearing a Blank Planet
Apr 12, 2005
Hobart
www.instagram.com
Hi All from the land downunder.

Just recently got into Everygrey after discovering there DVD(what a masterpiece that is).

Any way from that I got the book edition of the Inner Circle...where should I go from here?

Cheers

I would go backwards, i.e. TIC, then Recreation Day, In Search Of Truth, Solitude, then finally Dark Discovery. I found ISOT to be the best one, so your mileage may vary

The DVD just blew me away, then the inner circle blew me away....so yeah I with you on that one...one hell of a journey.

Dont fancy my chances of ever seeing them live here in Australia so I guess the DVD will have to do for now, until I make my way to Europe.

I'm new to Evergrey too. At least I was until a month ago, when I bought the DVD. I have heard the band's name before, the DVD has an attractive price so I bought it. And fuck I thought, I'm listening fanatically to Heavy Metal since '89 and always actively searching for new music and how comes that a band like this eluded me for so long.... So I immediatly bought TIC, RD and SDT. Not disappointed at all, to say the least.

And to my huuuuuuge disapointment I learn that the had a gig here about a couple of weeks before I got the DVD. Damn, I'd have to be there....

Paul said:
I'm new to Evergrey too. At least I was until a month ago, when I bought the DVD. I have heard the band's name before, the DVD has an attractive price so I bought it. And fuck I thought, I'm listening fanatically to Heavy Metal since '89 and always actively searching for new music and how comes that a band like this eluded me for so long.... So I immediatly bought TIC, RD and SDT. Not disappointed at all, to say the least.

And to my huuuuuuge disapointment I learn that the had a gig here about a couple of weeks before I got the DVD. Damn, I'd have to be there....