Newbie here

Trinka

New Metal Member
May 10, 2005
Stockton, ca
Hi Y'all,
I am new to the board. I have been a Saxon fan since the early 80's. I was looking foward to seeing Saxon at Santa Clara, Ca this Wednesday but found out about the fire at Biff's house. I am so sorry to hear about it. Your in my prayers, Biff.
Looking foward to seeing the band make a comeback here in the states.
Can't wait to see you
Trinka

Trinka said:
Hi Y'all,
I am new to the board. I have been a Saxon fan since the early 80's. I was looking foward to seeing Saxon at Santa Clara, Ca this Wednesday but found out about the fire at Biff's house. I am so sorry to hear about it. Your in my prayers, Biff.
Looking foward to seeing the band make a comeback here in the states.
Can't wait to see you
Trinka
Hi Trinka welcome to the Saxon forum :headbang:

Hi & Welcome, Trinka!

Yeah - the fire incident really unsettled things with Biff, his family and the fans. But I'm sure you will get to see the great man shortly!!

It would be interesting to know how you first came across Saxon and why you became a fan!

Cheers,

nightwar said:
Hi & Welcome, Trinka!

Yeah - the fire incident really unsettled things with Biff, his family and the fans. But I'm sure you will get to see the great man shortly!!

It would be interesting to know how you first came across Saxon and why you became a fan!

Cheers,

I first became a fan when I saw them play a concert in San Jose, California. I think the year was 1984 or 1985. I just loved his voice. It was very different than all the other hair bands around. I really like to find bands that are different. I got all my friends hooked onto them. When I went and saw Y & T at a club recently, I saw an ad that Saxon was going to play. I absoutley freaked out. And than I was saddened about Biff's misfortune. I am just really glad that him and his family are safe. Am looking forward to seeing them.
Thanks to all of you for the warm welcome.
Trinka