So what does everyone do?

HoserHellspawn

Pixel Manipulator
May 1, 2001
Vancouver, Canada
hosergraphics.cjb.net
This never seems to be discussed. There's an option in the settings somewhere to state your occupation, but I don't think anyone does, or if so, ya never see it.

SO WHAT DO YOU ALL DO?!

Some of you I can guess... Wars of Winter, I'd imagine, is a High School student (possibly taking some time off depending on how bad that arm is). How ya doin', man? As for the rest of you... when you're not reading the newest exciting thing posted by HoserHellspawn, how do you go about making a living?

Since I asked, I'll go first!

I'm an out-of-work Interactive Multimedia Designer who's collecting his Employment Insurance and slowly putting together a new portfolio CD-ROM, while slowly plotting world domination and searching for the caramilk secret.

I'm a college student that was dismissed from the art department for my controversial views and disagreements with teachers. As of now, I'm thinking of going to college for computer science, something in which my viewpoints won't kill my grades. As for a job, I'm currently still looking, and I need one really fast. And, as always, I'm a black metal vocalist currently trying to put together a band.

I'm a lemur.

I guess I should go study something in a university, but at the moment I don't really feel like doing it. Currently I'm working at the ministry of justice for a while. Lousy job, lousy salary, but not much to do. ;) I browse the net most of the day, hehheh. :D

I'm a university student (at the same university as Johan btw). In a couple of weeks I've finished my first year of biotech-studies. Just 3,5 years left... then I'll be Master of Science of Engineering Biology ;) ...and become a mad scientist. *lol* Hmm..well, MAYBE - if I studied more and spent less time on this board...
Previously I've studied half a year of Environmental Science and half a year of English.