Who hear plays guitar.,.,.and if so wut do you use?

WarHead

Handful of Nothing
Aug 27, 2001
Virginia
I've been playing for around 6 years and am currently playing on an ibanez rg7.,.,(lol dont flame me for playing a 7-string).,.,im lookin for a new guitar.,.,but i really dont need another one.,.,i noticed that alot of ya'll play and i just want to know for sure how many do.,.,and wut not.,.,.i just want to do some guitar talk and shit cuz their arent that many guitarist around my area to have an actual conversation with......

.............lol and yes.,.,.,i did misspell "here".,.,.,.shhh.,.,dont tell anyone.,.,.,..........:cry:

Well I try to mock around with mine it´s called Fenix, don´t know anything about it, just play it.

At the moment I'm using a cheap Encore Strat Copy, but later this week I'm picking up a brand spanking new Maverick X-1, for the princely sum of five hundred of my hard-earned pounds. Tone and volume rollers set sideways and recessed into the body, twin humbucker pickups, those little-inhibitor thingies that stop the strings going out of tune, ultra-thin neck for extra speed, perfect balance for sitting down practising or standing and rocking out... it's a beauty!
God, I'm smug, aren't I? :)

lol.,.,.one of my older piece of shit guitars is the complete opposite of urs.,.,.lol.,.,.extra thick neck to piss you off.,.,.no balance wut so ever.,.,teh shittiest pickups money can buy.,.,.,lol.,.,damn AX ibanez.,.,.,worst 300$$ i ever spent.,.,.

Originally posted by WarHead
I've been playing for around 6 years and am currently playing on an ibanez rg7.,.,(lol dont flame me for playing a 7-string..

Hey I am keen on buying a 7 stringed ibanez (rg1077xl). these things sound like a million bucks and can broaden your playing perspective (providing you don't use them for nu metal shit :D )

I also like the k7 guitars but there's one downside to them: They are endorsed by Korn :(