I want to share with you...

Jan 23, 2003
Israel
orphaned-land.co.il
A dream I just had!

I dreamt that I was a soldier in the Israeli army, which makes the dream even more unrealistic since I wasn't, and we were defending some kind of an old fortress or something, since the Palastenians were trying to get in. Anyhow, some Palastinian guy gets in through the door with this wierd gun, and we were pointing our weapons towards each other, and he tells me to lower my rifle, so I put it down, and I tell him "Inta", which means in Arabic "You" (as in "lower your gun too") and he puts his gun down, and we come towards each other and give a warm hug and we start to cry.

This dream is dedicated to all my Arab brothers and especially to all the our Orphaned Land Arab fans, who help these kind of dreams become reality.

SALAM - SHALOM - PEACE

dear Matti
thanks for sharing your vision with us.

no one like war for sure, no one like to kill, we are human and we share something deep inside of us called humanity, it's the thing that makes us all equal.
though there are times when times when our emotions (love or hate) leave us blind from seeing truth.

Arabs from all relegions Muslims, Christian and Jews lived in the holy land for many centuries togther, no one ever heared about making wars between these three relegions,and specaily in the holy land, Arabs in Palastine fought against British invasion and they also also fought against Israel, and I don't mean muslims, all of them, christian and jews, one of my friends' grand father (he is muslim) told me alot about the battles against Israelies in 1947 and before that, he fought side by side with other muslims, christians and jews (jews fighting Israelis), they were his neighboors and his personal friends, and he told me while he was crying about how did he felt when they died in those I cried with him too that day, and now I ask God to have mercy and peace upon thier nobel souls.