I'm in the middle of playing with...

_Zsuzsa_

Dumbo
Sep 15, 2002
Helsinki, Finland
...Morrowind. It's a good game, but as much as I was addicted Iam that much bored of it now... :rolleyes:

My all time top 10 games:
:headbang:Baldur's Gate I-II (ownz!):headbang:
Drakan
Vampire the Masquerade - Redemption
Starcraft
Dungeon Keeper I-II
Diablo (strictly the first)
Sanitarium
Undying
Neverwinter Nights
Silver

Monkey Island series. I've been playing them since i'm 7 years old (that's how i learnt 90% of my english :lol:). This is my top one of all games ever.

The other best adventures:

Woodruff, Full Throtle, Dig, Kings Quest 1 (for the apple II/e :D ), some of the Larry series were pretty funny too :D, broken sword, and some others i can't really remember right now.

Other games:

VTM: Redemption
Quake I, II & III
Diablo II is pretty cool to play on LANs :)
Starcraft
Age Of Mythology
HitMan 2 :headbang:
Need For Speed games
Half Life
Battlefield 1942
Unreal series
X-Com: Enemie Unknown (god, i miss this game)
The Incredible Machine series
Black & White & The Sims are pretty fun for some time, but you end up getting bored with them
Max Payne
MoH: AA
GTA series

and MANY others
The only list as big as my fav game list is my fav band list :)

I remember when I first bought Diablo II. I was addicted, and used to sit up till 3 or 4am playing it, even if I had to get up at 7 for work the next day.
I haven't played it barely at all these days, I just tend to sit online really late.

My best friend recommended Morrowind to me (he recommended Diablo, so he's got good taste :D ), and I bought it, but haven't played it yet. Is it any good?

well...must be, 'cause some of my friends like it very much :p but it's a lil' "slow" for me...you'll understand If you install it :) (and I don't mean the frame rate) the progress in the game itself is very slow.

My fav games:
The Monkey Island Games
day of the tentacle
sam and max hit the road
The Colonel's Bequest
The dagger of Amon Ra