Issue 86 - October 2005: Gigantour Reveries

Demonspell

cheating the polygraph
Apr 29, 2001
dead between the walls
www.ultimatemetal.com
DEMONSPELL’S SONGS TO WATCH
Scratching the surface to find the best new music.
“You’d cling to your pleasant hope, it is twisted fascination…”
Issue 86: Gigantour Reveries

Important notice: I am considering a long overdue format change, following the realization that what I have been contributing to this site for the past four years is essentially a music weblog. What I am leaning towards is regular updates for the standard entries on an offsite blog (preferably through a free host like Blogspot or Xanga), which will give me an incentive to write about new music on a daily basis, and posting them in digest format here every 15-25 entries or so, and I will continue to write full-length reviews here, either in their present location or in the Your Reviews forum. BTW, any thought of moving offsite has absolutely nothing to do with server issues. Cheers for the upgrade.

Opeth – Ghost Reveries summary & analysis