Nattsmyg - Vart Hundrade År

Nattsmyg

Bortbyting
Apr 15, 2005
Sverige, Ängelholm
www.nattsmyg.com
vhåbig.jpg

The third demo since I joined this forum!
Go to Nattsmyg if you want to listen to it.

Mr.V, you're my greatest idol and I believe your music has much influence in what I make.
I know that I'm still a beginner compared to you, but I would be very very greatfull if you could listen to some of the songs and write what you think one day when you have both time and energy.
I know you're a busy man and I think I understand you :)
I'd love some tips and suggestions.

Nattsmyg is a 2 man band and I make the lyrics, guitars, bass, jew's-harp, keyboard and Anton does grim vocals and drums.
Right now we're recording everything in my computer but we will hopefully start rehearsing soon.

gemig@minpost.nu är min email om du vill skicka det direkt till mig, då kan du skriva på svenska.

Who are you???? You produced 3 Demos in half a year, you must be a fucking workaholic without a job or something!!!!!!
Rock on, dude, your music rules!!!! :headbang:

Thidrek said:
Who are you???? You produced 3 Demos in half a year, you must be a fucking workaholic without a job or something!!!!!!
Rock on, dude, your music rules!!!! :headbang:

Haha ^^
I have one halftime job but I really love making music and I think I have to work hard to get somewhere.

Lazy people gets eaten by The Langoliers ..

I heard one of your demos the other day, the first one I believe, and I love it. I remembered seeing that you were on this forum. I must say you do some extremely good stuff. I'll check out this one as well.

I've got a question, nattsmyg. What synthesizer do you use? Is it plain midi? And if yes, which instrument? And if you use another one, how is it arranged?

Thidrek said:
I've got a question, nattsmyg. What synthesizer do you use? Is it plain midi? And if yes, which instrument? And if you use another one, how is it arranged?