Sex Tranquillity

|ngenius

Little Grasshopper
Nov 16, 2001
Barcelona
Visit site
Attending the public requests, and Rahvin's hidden wishes, here I go with the sex thread. Isn't so advisable to let me start all this, neither me knows what can I post here, but anyway, the damage has done. (DT quote)

What can we talk about? I'm only a student in your hands. We can argue about our fantasies, about Niklas intimacy, sex legends, and so on. There are several subjects to talk about, but I hope we can talk seriously about interesting ones. So, try to restrict these childish wishes of post here nasty words. :D

I'm only the starter of the thread so, one more time, make this thread yours and roll the dices.

|ngenius ( :cool: )

Reactions: DE
For a look into the sex-life of Stanne on the road, read the lastest issue of Slavestage magazine, Sweden.

I didn't expect sth such that. Obviously, I said that about Niklas intimacy just kidding. Don't take it seriously, I don't wanna annoy anybody with this thread. Thank you.

|ng.

In the spirit of ruining |ngenius' original intention:

I didn't picture DT as a groupies kind of band, but if the number of replies to the "Cutest member of DT" thread is any indication I'm probably in the minority here.

Originally posted by phyre
Indeed, I have that issue of Slavestate. It says he has sex with groupies without using protection.

:eek:

Did he specify their (= the groupies') sex?

I just want to know, if I need to have some protection with me at Uppsala...

-Villain (scared)

Well, first off I maintain this thread could be called "Dark Sex" instead of "Sex Tranquillity": it would have attracted every kind of weird individual from the Bhubhubhubhu board or similar places devoted to satanic bands.