Thread for Australians :)

WildChildNumber2

Number 1 Shredder :D
Sep 29, 2009
Australia :)
Hey, this is a thread of Aussies.
We can talk about things that go on in Australia, and talk about music, bands (that you've formed or other popular bands) and more.

Introduce yourself so we know who you are :)

Im Nick, uhh, ive been playing guitar for about 2 years now, main influences are Bodom, Norther, All That Remains, Sinergy and Hypocrisy. I live in Victoria, Melbourne. I really wanna get a Metal band going, and play music that sounds similar, but new, to my influences. Im 16 years old and yea, thats about it.

fuck up you cunts, theres no new bodom news, wtf do u want to talk about? "oh remember chaos ridden years? yeah that was good, yeah" -.-

Im Ray, live in Victoria too dude. 16 and like bodom, bfmv, log and slipknot. Those bands have either kickass guitar or lyrics.
where abouts in vic are you?

fuck up you cunts, theres no new bodom news, wtf do u want to talk about? "oh remember chaos ridden years? yeah that was good, yeah" -.-

Im Ray, live in Victoria too dude. 16 and like bodom, bfmv, log and slipknot. Those bands have either kickass guitar or lyrics.
where abouts in vic are you?

ey dude, i live in point cook, it sorta close to weribee. how bout you man?
and you play any sorta instrument??

dude, wtf lol.
i just wanna talk to people from australia and see whether there are many of them :)

man there is a lot of us. :) im 17. play a bit of guitar. I can play a few riffs badly :p and play drums. im from a tiny town called greenbushes. near perth i spose. :0 just went to soundwave a few weeks ago! BEST GIG EVER! :) i cat wait for bodom to come thru again coz chances are ill be 18. :)