To guitar, bass and keyboard players

chris2112

New Metal Member
Aug 7, 2005
Hi guys. I'm a drummer from greece.Is anyone interested to join an internet band? The style would be something like Spastic Ink, Liquid Tension and all that kind of tech/prog instrumental bands

We could write our own music, and then exchange our ideas with mp3s etc..
At the end, everyone should record his own instrument, and then gather everything, mix it and have a nice album... :loco:

Always open to any suggestions.

Oh, a neighbour. Come little norther to Serbia for a jam session. :D

My main problem with participation would be an internet connection and I am trying finish my (our) album these days. But, it would be cool to try something like that one day. I'll have to past this time.

I would love to add some basslines, unless anybody else with a more stable internet connection gets in touch! Exchanging midis are all right, but until I get a gmail that's really working - gmail hates me, for some reason - I'll have problems sending files larger than 2mb...
Not sure how much time I'll have for composing, but I and a friend have plans on getting a record done within the next year anyway, and we would very much need a good drummer, unless we'll stick to the drumkit from hell on his computer.. :)

Allright allright, I'll join if you want. :loco:
My msn is joel_apa@hotmail.com, but I'll soon be difficult to reach unless by mail, so try joel_apa@operamail.com... haven't got the same address for msn and mail, just to keep things as complex as possible... :erk:

Anybody show up with a midi file and I'll try to do some work on it! We could make use for a keyboardist, though, but it seems like they always are the ones who are the most difficult to find...