whats with all the new people?

AxeOfDarkness

Demons And Lies
Feb 15, 2003
Orlando Florida
Visit site
just woundering cause we used to see like one new person a month and in the past like, maybe 2 weeks, the population of the board has doubled. i swear i cannot even count how many new people there are! everyday theres a new "hail" thread with someone saying hi im new in there.

AxeOfDarkness said:
just woundering cause we used to see like one new person a month and in the past like, maybe 2 weeks, the population of the board has doubled. i swear i cannot even count how many new people there are! everyday theres a new "hail" thread with someone saying hi im new in there.

its a good thing.. i dont know how it cant be.

AxeOfDarkness said:

i don't know, i just recently joined because i rarely have access to a computer and this was pretty much the first time i had a chance in a long time. as for everybody elses reason, i have no idea.

For me, a friend turned me on to these guys about four months ago, I just never bothered to post here, I usually post at the TestAmenT and Nevermore boards, oh well.

Hmm...it just became clear to me that I havent been in here for about a week or so, cause I havent noticed :p

Ok, after browsing the forum, Ive come to the realization that there really are alot of new commers here...

Here's another twist to it:

Kids were out of school, kids were bored. They checked EVERY link to EVERY forum and decided to post here as well to have something to do. :p

I don't mind new people if we can turn them onto the band. More fans for them could be a great thing. :Spin:

Tomasz said:
I have a scientific explanation. AA is about to tour and as usually is the case (including the old forums) the trafic with fly-bye fans increases during their tour.

Wow Tom, good explanation. See, you didn't go to university for nothing.
Fly-by is the word, just how many will still be on this forum a year from now is a good question.

Squeak said: