Vaccine Passports required for ProgPower USA?

Status
Not open for further replies.

NorseBlood

franks n steins
Nov 6, 2013
Smashville
As of today, April 20, 2021, the percentage of people who have had the Covid-19 vaccine in the USA is about 25%.

https://www.beckershospitalreview.c...entage-of-population-vaccinated-march-15.html

This question is for anyone who has some insight into where things are going in regards to indoor music events, and more specifically to our favorite event, ProgPower USA.

Will there be, or do you foresee that vaccine passports will be required to attend future ProgPower USA festivals?

Last edited:
PPUSA Day 2 promotor Milton states: "I will be answering this officially as Glenn is out of the country. ProgPower USA will follow all state and local ordinances as well as whatever the industry standard becomes in the future."

I'm not a scientist, and I don't play one on TV. Not sure what to make of this, but here it is...

COVID-19 RNA Based Vaccines and the Risk of Prion Disease
https://scivisionpub.com/pdfs/covid19-rna-based-vaccines-and-the-risk-of-prion-disease-1503.pdf

"The folding of TDP-43 and FUS into their pathologic prion confirmations is known to cause ALS, front temporal lobar degeneration, Alzheimer’s disease and other neurological degenerative diseases. The enclosed finding as well as additional potential risks leads the author to believe that regulatory approval of the RNA based vaccines for SARS-CoV-2 was premature and that the vaccine may cause much more harm than benefit."

Update:

Fact check: COVID-19 vaccine not associated with neurodegenerative disease
https://www.usatoday.com/story/news...cine-not-associated-prion-disease/7053007002/

Last edited:
Live Nation to require vaccines for concertgoers ‘everywhere possible’