Dreams of Turisas

After i went to Paganfest, I have had a dream or two,where im back at the concert and after the show im hanging out with the bands and stuff. Pretty fun but not quite as interesting as yours Siriku lol.

I have just also remembered that Nygard was smoking an expensive cigar as well.

I wonder what a dream analyst would say if they saw the dreams I had.

I'm no expert, but in my professional opinion you're probably fucked. I had a hearty laugh, thank you for being drunk and having no shame.

I'm kidding of course. It would be interesting to find out what a huge snake and a cigar have to do with your subconscious. :saint:
Park bench on the other hand...I can't pin that one down.

I am not going to comment on the cobra and cigar beyond two words..."phallic imagery".

I have odd dreams all the time, sometimes about people I know. I had one the other day when I dozed off after my shower that my dad came home from work, came into my room and started telling something 'really important' that I had to be sure to remember. It was so vivid I spent the rest of the day terrified that something had happened and he'd come in when I was half asleep, and that I was going to miss something or not know I had to do something. T'was bizarre.

Turisas popped up in a couple of them a while back, apparently completely at random. One was a variation on a recurring theme where I have to catch a spider, only in that particular one, I had Olli going super-super-crazy-arachnophobe on me as said spider came up the stairs :lol: