About black metal question?

chinesemetal

New Metal Member
Apr 22, 2004
hello,

dont bass me because im new to metal scheme. i asked in other chat if Kiss (my favourite band :tickled: ) is black or death metal? and they laughed at me. personally i say Kiss is black metal. because they use make up the same way like dimmu borgir and marylyn manson. and the songs sound the same, except the new black metal bands dont sing but scream and they have new special effects there. why cant Kiss be black metal? :confused: is not my opinion as good as anybodys? the way something is good, its entirely up to you, the same way when something is said to be something or something else? how can all opinions (people too) be not equal if the same level is not applied to everything else? :erk:

So, my question is. Why cant kiss be black metal? it obviously is black metal, and the best black metal possible. peace :headbang:

This is a better troll than the one in Your Reviews. Or it's just someone who's deeply misinformed. Either way, I'm sure someone will end up helping.

Guardian of Darkness said:
This is a better troll than the one in Your Reviews. Or it's just someone who's deeply misinformed. Either way, I'm sure someone will end up helping.

im not a troll :hotjump:. why am i a troll if i ask a question? i was laughed at other chat, and called d*****s. why? if something is black metal or not, why should it be something to laugh and make fun people about? i told them i'm new to the scheme, but they just laughed at me. :confused: if i make a mistake then why in what way im making the mistake? Kiss is blackmetal. i start from that, but if they are not what is that impossible reason?

peace and rock well :headbang:

Not really. It's a simple idea to fathom:

Adalon <3 KISS

ergo

Anything remotely related to or involving KISS = omg lol rofl gaygay paedo.

Capiche?