Are you more than metal?

Soul of Ice

Rusted Angel
Jul 29, 2002
Yonkers
Visit site
im on a posting rampage tonight. anyway....

What else can you credit your name to besides playing an instrument, listening to shit no one else does, etc.

I am a student working towards a History major with maybe a minor in Anthropology. I would like to become a teacher (hopefully working with somewhat intelligent kids), or I dont know what else.

I excercise a lot, cant seem to reach my target goal weight of 185 (im a measly 165) and unfortunately got my metabolism so high i lose weight overnight...but i look good hehe.

I have had gay guys hit on me before. I wasnt too thrilled at that.

I have a great friend that would do anything for me and me for him (cept the reach around...well we havent gotten to that stage yet).

I am a craftsman/artist. I can make stained glass very well, better than the man who taught me. Ive made tons of great pieces and a few windows. I want to work on one over the summer, maybe set up a shop in my house.

I really want to learn carpentry though, just like my grandfather used to do. I guess I really like making stuff.

What about you? Are you a real person? I hope people respond cause it would be cool to get to know people better here and a real sense of who/what you really are.

my real reason for posting? Boredom!!! curiosity too, but mainly boredom :)

Nice thread man :headbang: let's see what I can come up with:

Music is my real passion, but I have plenty of bumps that I need to get over to pursue the career of a musician. My dream is to be a frontman (or guitar player).

Lately i've been interested in philosophy and I love social type or religious arguments.

I'll probably study something in the computer/internet vein (web design maybe)

Hopefully when i'm in college i'll be able to take some time off and focuse a hell lot on music (there's a conservatory near my college where I could do some off-college studies)