Character leaked

So very tempting.

*drool*

prelistening-party.txt

:Spin:

Ok guys, I took a slight night-walk in the cold nordic winter, to listen to this. My fav. track is probably Mind Matters! \m/ I am not a musician, so it's difficult to describe, but it sounds more clean, (avskalat) would be the swedish words, and more change in tempos (alot). And as Mikael had mentioned in the interview in Rock Hard which solefald posted, the lyrics seem to deal more with things on a personal level, more down to earth, you can probably guess. I like it and it will take some getting used to the new DT, but its clear they have developed in a certain new way.

I am not promoting piracy by this post, I support artists fully when I like their stuff. :headbang:

I think that really sucks. There's almost two months before album goes out. I think that Century Media should react and make releasedate earlier. Why those reviewers are so stupid that they have leak everything. It really pisses me off.

I already have a pre-order of this, but I don't think I will bother looking for this,
I have Lost To Apathy too, so I think I will survive. Or maybe not, but not going
to advertice it here :D

it's a little earlier than expected, but not as early as with some other records. the latest kreator leaked ages before its release: century media is crammed full of insiders promoting file sharing, and i bet they're not even sorry about it.

however, talk about the songs as much as you want but i have to remind you to keep download information to pm's, emails, private chat sessions.

yeah. you people should share some details on the tracks! I'm dying to know what they sound like! (or PM (AIM: Ventlabel2) me if you want to let me HEAR what they sound like :Spin: )

Yep, I noticed same and this is a bit earlier than Century Media releases usually. I expected it to leak around december 10th. I downloaded Endless Feed album version and it rocks, more than remix.