i hate school

R

Rusted_in_peace

my bitch H physics teacher is intentionally fucking my grade over. i had a 87% then she caused it to go down to 79.4%!!!!!!! she gave me a 2/27 on a lab i did ON TIME and perfect. then she shafted me 5 points which would have made my grade a 80%! Damn and i studied so hard for that final.......

Religion exams,Ecstatic Youth?Oh,that sounds bad.In the catholic school that I went to there was a religion class and the teacher would get pissed at me because I never payed attention to the shit she was teaching.She'd call on me to answer a question when I was half asleep and make me look like a moron in front of everyone else in the class...I hate school,too.

Originally posted by dreaming neon darkspot
It's easy for you to say you loved school because 1)you're no longer in it and 2)you bribed teachers to change your grades:D

Well, really, i loved school while i was going. I hated graduateing hahaha, i really did.

ANd yeah, i bribbed Mrs Bicknel hahahahhaa. That s was so fucken wierd you know. I knew she collected cards for her son, and my little bro had a ton of them, so i gave him 15 dollars for the one box full hahahahhaha. It worked.

Originally posted by Ecstatic Youth
you'd hate it too if you had religion class

I may have not liked it under those circumstances. I did have a couple weeks where in world civ, we studied religions. SOme of it was boring as hell. But then again, i still research religion somewhat. It makes me laugh, some of them anyway. My thing about religion is, what makes ppl join a religion. There are so many you know. Most of them seem to me just a bunch of philosophy taken way out of context.

There shoudn't be any religions.Most of the things they preach are all just commen sense.So ppl should learn how to use their commen sense w/out being oppressed into it....damn,this is starting to sound like one of my threads...you don't want in to build up to that.