What do you do?

sknight

Are You Morbid?
I've seen the "How old are you?" and the "Where are you?" threads, but didn't notice thead like this.

What do you do for money/professionally? Are you a musician as well or just appreciative of music? What are your hobbies?

I'm studying Pharmacology and Molecular Genetics, as well as Medicine. I'm also working on my degree in Business Management.

I'm not a musician. I kind of play the piano, but don't have time to maintain my skills. I'm mostly into goth and progressive metal and grew up on thrash metal.

I study a lot in my free time, but I actually enjoy it very much. I'm also an avid mountain biker.

I sell technology (computers and nearly every imaginable related accessories). As soon as I can get financial assistance sorted out, I'll be back in school, this time for linguistics with a minor in German.

I also volunteer at a cat adoption center.

Raine Lionheart said:
Fuck, everyone has a cooler or better paying job than me. LOL.

Au contraire! I sponge off my parents which sounds easy but really isn't.

I am currently studying naval architecture (the hardest major offered here) and school is a pain in my ass. To graduate in four years I need to take a minimum of 20 credits a semester and holding a job down at the same time is just too difficult. In high school I played saxophone and flute and to prevent my skills from deteriorating completely I joined the band here. My hobbies include wandering Manhattan, watching movies, reading, and talking about myself (could you tell? :D )

That just about covers it.