What are you doing/have you done today/this week?

So... to kick things off. I'm guest appearing with MUSHROOM GIANT at the Pony in Melbourne tonight! I've been jamming with these guys a couple times over the past few weeks in between NeO shows which has been really fun.

Spider Goat Canyon and Rainshadow are playing as well so should be a good night. :)

That's really cool, Tim. :)
I've not done much today/lately as I've been unwell, though I did spend a little time with my flute. (Hurry up and get the band camps over with so we can move on, kthx.) Have decided I have forgotten how to play it, so will seek tuition next month. Being self-taught for coming up to 15 years, I am not held accountable for my procrastination; if I enlist a tutor, I will at least have to push myself a little instead of getting away with laziness.

I've also been trying to choose on a new instrument to learn, but am feeling indecisive. Perhaps I'll choose an instrument that is of use to a band/in demand, so I can fulfil my ancient dream of performing again.

I slept in today, unfortunately not enough to make me have to call in and tell work I couldn't make it. I just saw a dog running, excitement.

Dan, shoot me your address, I'll drive around with some maccas and weed \m/.

My week? Being sick, food poisoning will do that. Also been waiting on bands to contact people, so people can contact me, so I can contact my people and confirm stuff..
..I hate waiting :p.

Plus I do need to book these things in.
Other then that, cleaning my house today, we are having another inspection, so hopefully we can sell this place and I can get my house in the city... And buy a ton of lights for myself.

...oh, and playing world of warcraft >.>.