What, exactly, do ya do?

The Nomad

Where am I?
Jan 17, 2002
QingDao, China (temporarily)
nomadwolf.dhs.org
Over the past month (just a month?), I've learned quite a big about ya'll, except what the hell you all do for a living.

I know about half of you are in school (high school or University), so it'll be easier, but still:

Are you employed (do you wnat to be?)?
If you're in University, what are you studying? What do you want to do with that?
If you're not in University, well, say whatever you want, unless you have some sort of grasp on what you want to do with your life.

and speaking of jobs, I should probably do mine... I'll reply to myself in the next couple days (it looks like it'll be busy)....

Edit: had to change the title to actually quote the movie properly...

Secret Morgana? :p

Well... I am a Biology student at the university in Gothenburg, right now I am taking a course in Zoo-physiology. Why? well I am very interested in nature and such and this have been my dream since I was a kid. What I plan to do with my education varies with each day, it will probably involve lotsa traveling and researching.
I´ll probably be studying for ten years or more in total, so I think I will take a brake in a year or two and work in a factory for half a year and then travel the world with friends.

I am also employed at "Santa Maria", the biggest company in Sweden when it comes to spice and stuff like that. I am doing all the spice-mixes that goes to the shops (till er Svenskar: jag blandar grillkrydda och peppar-mix och sådana saker). I also work at the Swedich Exebition Center in Gothenburg, and at the library in the university
In my spare time I do more things than I have time for. Including this board (takes much time..:) ), writing/playing music, reading, writing, cooking (mmmm), brewing (mead, beer), sleeping etc. etc. And Of course... beeing at the pub with me friends! a great passion...:)

Well, that´s me.

-phyros