What do you do in real life beside music/studio stuff ?

Plendakor

Oct 30, 2010
Yeah, was wondering. I'm sure a few of you guys studied in studio stuff but who and what about the others ? Please give us a description

I'm still a student, one year left in electrical engineering but not to be an engineer, just a tech. It's a bit consufing because there are many names for this (industrial electronic, electrotechnic, electrical engineering). Basically, I'm studying electrodynamics and instrumentations so I'll probably work in a power compagny with huge motors/alternators (hydro-electricity). At first, I thought I would build guitar amps and stuff but will program automates and stuff like motors and do control procedures. Lol that's cool but not what I thought I was going to do.

I am a student going for information systems and technology. Basically networking and all that other uninteresting stuff but it pays bank if you get the right position. Other than that I work tech support for a luggage company and I skate and go fishing on my free time. Oh, and lots and lots of sex

Yeah, was wondering. I'm sure a few of you guys studied in studio stuff but who and what about the others ? Please give us a description

I'm still a student, one year left in electrical engineering but not to be an engineer, just a tech. It's a bit consufing because there are many names for this (industrial electronic, electrotechnic, electrical engineering). Basically, I'm studying electrodynamics and instrumentations so I'll probably work in a power compagny with huge motors/alternators (hydro-electricity). At first, I thought I would build guitar amps and stuff but will program automates and stuff like motors and do control procedures. Lol that's cool but not what I thought I was going to do.

Thats cool building a transformer seems cooler don't you think ? I would vote for megatron:Shedevil: